Owls of Blossom Wood Collection 6 Books

Owls of Blossom Wood Collection 6 Books - mamaishop

V&B

預計在 7至14工作天內送達
$239.00 $399.00
產品編號 VB1043

  • Love owls? What if you could become one and see the world from treetop height? Well, you can! In Blossom Wood, there is a magical tree that can actually turn you into an owl. Seriously fabulous! When Katie, Alex and Eva sit in its hollow trunk one day, they're in for a massive surprise. Hoot! In the blink of an eye, they are no longer girls but beautiful owls. Why has this happened? Well " being an owl isn't just about perching in trees and soaring high in the sky. The wild creatures of Blossom Wood need help from these wise owls.
    •Charming and magical short fiction with a unique twist
    •Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Enid Blyton
    •Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic
    •Suits confident readers who love animals and magic

  • 1. 凡於本網站購物滿:
    A. $399以下 加$40送到順豐智能櫃 https://eflocker.com/eflocker-location (不包括順豐站) 加$65送到任何地址(住宅/公商/順豐站)
    B. $399或以上,即可以免費送到順豐智能櫃 https://eflocker.com/eflocker-location (不包括順豐站)
    C. $699元或以上,即可以免費寄送任何地址(住宅/公商/順豐站/順豐智能櫃)。
    2. 送貨日期以訂單的最後貨品到貨日期為準。
    3. 如貨品屬「品牌直送」,將於5-7個工作天內,商戶直接安排送貨 (MERRY RABBIT 及預購產品除外)

    *mamaishop將保留以上各細則之最終決定權