Oxford Reading Tree Songbirds Phonics Collection – 36 Books

預計在 7至14工作天內送達
  • Written by Julia Donaldson, the author of The Gruffalo, the 36 books in this Songbirds Phonics Collection are especially designed to help ease young children through the process of learning to read.

    From the Oxford Reading Tree, this collection combines playful rhythm-and-rhyme tales with vibrant and interesting illustrations sure to engage little ones.

    Great for encouraging gradual progress and for preparing children for studies in primary school or supplementing their early learning, these bite-sized tales will promote an early positive reading experience.

    Jack and the Giants
    The Deer and the Earwig
    Clare and the Fair
    Where Were You,Bert?
    Paula the Vet
    Taras Party

    Sue Kangaroo
    The Cinderella Play
    Usmans Books
    The Upside Down Browns
    No Milk Today

    Queen Anneena’s Feast
    Spike Says
    The Wrong Kind of Knight
    Moan Moan Moan!
    The Snake and the Drake

    The Big Match
    The Shopping List
    Gran is Cross
    The Trunk and the Skunk
    The Scrap Rocket
    Splash and Squelch

    The Odd Pet
    Miss! Miss!
    This and That
    Fish and Chips
    Singing Dad
    Doctor Duck

    Sams Pot
    Bob Bug
    Zak and the Vet
    Mum Bugs Bag
    Top Cat