Oxford Reading Tree – Biff, Chip and Kipper: Time Chronicles Collection

預計在 7至14工作天內送達
  • The familiar figures of Biff, Chip and Kipper have grown up and are all set to enjoy some excellent adventures in this 18-book collection.

    As they embark on the mission of a lifetime, your children will be on the edge of their seats. Ideal for children making the transition from picture books to longer stories, the adventures feature characters from the past, giving children an insight into history.

    The books also include extras such as parent support, historical fact files and suggestion for things to talk about regarding the story.

    Titles in this collection:
    -The Cauldron of Darkness
    -Fire in the Dark
    -Making a Bolt For It
    -The Strange Box
    -The Stone of Destiny
    -Stranger at the Gates
    -Tyler: His Story
    -The Time Web
    -Time Runners
    -The Thief Who Stole Nothing
    -The Power of the Cell
    -Mission Victory
    -The Matrix Mission
    -The Jewel in the Hub
    -A Jack and Three Queens
    -The Enigma Plot
    -Beyond the Door
    -The Will of the People